Contacts
For ALL Emergencies Please Use 9-1-1 Cheektowaga Police (716) 686-3500 Non-Emergency Sloan Fire Hall (716) 897-1564 Non-Emergency Sloan Fire Hall Fax (716) 896-9209 Sloan Village Hall (716) 897-1560 Sloan Village Hall Fax (716) 896-2728 Sloan Dept of Public Works (716) 897-1561 Piekarski Community Center (716) 897-1389 Sloan Village Pool/Park (716) 896-2996 Cheektowaga/Sloan UFSD (716) 891-6427 Cheektowaga Tax Assessor (716) 686-3440 Community Development (716) 897-7200 Cheektowaga Dog Warden (716) 686-3525 For a printable copy of this list, click here
For questions, comments or suggestions regarding this web site or to report broken links please send an email to webmaster@villageofsloan.org Email Contacts If you use Outlook, Windows Live Mail, etc, click any of the addresses below to compose an email. For Yahoo, Gmail, etc., RIGHT-click & select “Copy Address”, Paste into address field Contact Email Address Village Hall sloanny@roadrunner.com Mayor Thomas Ferrucci thomas.ferrucci@villageofsloan.org Trustee Tammy Bayes tammy.bayes@villageofsloan.org Trustee Caitlin Carlson caitlin.carlson@villageofsloan.org Trustee Paula Bruscani paula.bruscani@villageofsloan.org Trustee Eric Czubaj eric.czubaj@villageofsloan.org Village Clerk/Treasurer sloanny@roadrunner.com Avert Information avert@villageofsloan.org
Telephone Numbers
© Village of Sloan, NY